How do I change the plan that I am subscribed to?

To update or cancel your plan, please go to:

  • My Accounts (located on the top right)

  • Click Subscription if it is not already open

  • Follow the prompts to upgrade or cancel.

Upgrades will take effect immediately.

If you choose to cancel your paid subscription, you will still have access to the Premium features until your paid month ends, as you pay one month in advance.

If you cancel during your cooling off period, we will happily refund you, minus an administrative fee which serves to cover our costs. At present this is set at USD$5. Once your plan has been cancelled and your paid month has ended, you will still have access to our Free features.